Tuition & Payment Schedules

Our dance education program operates on a September - June calendar and is divided into five curriculum sessions with 7 classes per session.  Students are encouraged to sign up for session one and receive training through session five culminating in a recital performance in June for most classes.  Note:  toddler, technique, and some adult classes do not have a recital.  New students are welcome to join us through session three with our younger classes accepting new students through session four.  Please see our calendar below for session dates and holiday closure information.

2022-23 Dance Calendar Session Dates

SESSION ONE

Monday, September 12 - Saturday, October 29

Enroll Now
  • Parent Observation Week is Monday, Oct 24 - Saturday, Oct 29

  • Studio is CLOSED, Monday, October 31 - HAPPY HALLOWEEN

SESSION TWO

Tuesday, November 1 - Saturday, January 7

Enroll Now
  • No classes Tuesday, Nov 22 - Saturday, Nov 26 Happy Thanksgiving!

  • No classes Monday, Dec 19 – Saturday, Dec 31 Merry Christmas!

  • Classes resume on Monday, Jan 2

SESSION THREE

Monday, January 9 - Saturday, February 25

Enroll Now
  • Session Break: No Classes Monday, Feb 27 - Thursday, March 2

SESSION FOUR

Friday, March 3 - Thursday, April 27

Limited Class Offerings
  • No classes Thursday, April 6 - Wednesday, April 12  Happy Easter!

  • Session’s 4 & 5 ARE accepting new students in Toddler Dance, Creative Dance, Dance Basics,  and some adult classes.

  • Class options are limited for students in Dance Fundamentals - Adult due to recital choreography work and costume ordering deadlines.  Please contact us for possible non-recital class enrollment.

SESSION FIVE

Friday, April 28 - Monday, June 12

Limited Class Offerings
  • No classes Friday, May 26 - Monday, May 29

  • Session 5 is accepting new students in Toddler Dance, Creative Dance, Dance Basics and some adult classes.

  • Class options are limited for students in Dance Fundamentals - Adult due to recital choreography work and costume ordering deadlines.  Please contact us for information about registering in a non-recital class.

 

Tuition & Payment Options

We strive to be an affordable, quality dance education program for all ages.  We offer flexible payment options and accept remittance per session or via a monthly payment plan.  Please review our tuition pricing below and contact us should you have any questions.  There is an annual registration fee of $30 PER FAMILY paid once per dance year (September - June) regardless of when you enroll.

Important Notes:

  • If two members of a family enroll, there is a 15% discount and if three or more family members are taking classes or two members are taking four or more classes each, there is a 20% discount.

  • No refunds after the second week of class (exceptions may be made for long-term illnesses).

  • A $15 late fee will be applied to a family's account if a payment is over two weeks late.

  • Returned checks will have a $35 fee assessed to the family account.

  • Our monthly payment option CANNOT be set up via our online system.  You must call the office to select this payment option and we will manually override the system for this option.  Note:  A credit/debit card must be kept on file for this payment option.  Also, families eligible for the 20% discount will need to contact us to ensure that tuition is charged appropriately.