Session Calendar

2020 - 2021 Dance Year (September 2020 - June 2021)

SESSION ONE

SESSION ONE

Monday, September 13 - Saturday, October 30

  • Parent Observation Week is Monday, Oct 25 - Saturday, Oct 30

SESSION TWO

SESSION TWO

Monday, November 1 - Saturday, January 8

  • No classes Monday, Nov 22 - Saturday, Nov 27 Happy Thanksgiving!

  • No classes Monday, Dec 20 – Saturday, Jan 1 Merry Christmas!

  • Classes resume on Monday, Jan 3

SESSION THREE

SESSION THREE

Monday, January 10 - Saturday, February 26

  • Session Break: No Classes Monday, Feb 28 - Thursday, March 3

SESSION FOUR

SESSION FOUR

Friday, March 4 - Thursday, April 28

  • No classes Thursday, April 14 - Wednesday, April 20  Happy Easter!

  • Session’s 4 & 5 ARE accepting new students in Toddler Dance, Creative Dance, Dance Basics,  and some adult classes.

  • Class options are limited for students in Dance Fundamentals - Adult due to recital choreography work and costume ordering deadlines.  Please contact us for possible non-recital class enrollment.

SESSION FIVE

SESSION FIVE

Friday, April 29 - Monday, June 13

  • No classes Friday, May 27 - Monday, May 30

  • Session 5 is accepting new students in Toddler Dance, Creative Dance, Dance Basics and some adult classes.

  • Class options are limited for students in Dance Fundamentals - Adult due to recital choreography work and costume ordering deadlines.  Please contact us for information about registering in a non-recital class.